maggie’s farm cover

When we took the exam last week, this version of the song came to mind while I was filling out the lyric identification section. I literally sang the lyrics in Zach de la Rocha’s voice. This was actually the first Dylan song I ever heard. I was probably fifteen or sixteen at the time. I was also crazy about muse and RATM back then. Speaking of which, I also found a video back in high school of Muse covering the riff RATM guitarist Tom Morelo used for this song. Just thought I’d share.

Also, if you’ve read this far and are a bit confused..RATM=rage against the machine.

Leave a Reply

